What can I do for free?
Free features and limits for each service, based on official documentation (checked 2026-10-04).
ChatGPT
Free for everyone. Unlimited text conversations with GPT-5.6 Luna; limited uploads, image generation, voice, deep research, memory, and Codex.
Specific usage counts are not disclosed (listed only as 'limited'). Abuse prevention limits also apply to unlimited text conversations.
Source chatgpt.com · Checked 2026-10-04
Gemini
₩0/month with a Google account. Gemini 3.6 Flash, limited access to 3.1 Pro, image generation and editing, Deep Research, Gemini Live, Canvas, Gems, Google Flow (limited Nano Banana Pro), and 15GB storage.
Usage limits are based on compute requirements, depending on prompt complexity, features, and conversation length, and refresh every 5 hours until the weekly limit is reached. Specific counts are not disclosed and may vary.
Source gemini.google · Checked 2026-10-04
Claude
Free with email signup. Chat on web, desktop, and mobile; web search, file creation, code execution, memory, app connections, and artifacts.
Usage limits apply; specific message counts are not disclosed on the pricing page.
Source claude.com · Checked 2026-10-04
Perplexity
Free signup available (the pricing page says 'Log in or sign up for free').
Specific free plan features and limits are not listed on the official page checked.
Source perplexity.ai · Checked 2026-10-04
Higgsfield
The free plan is listed only as 'Limited usage', with 1 concurrent task.
Specific limits, including the number of free credits, are not listed on the pricing page.
Source higgsfield.ai · Checked 2026-10-04
Kling
Basic (free) plan: no monthly subscription credits; nonsubscribers can receive free credits by logging in each month (valid for 31 days). Generated content cannot be used commercially.
The official page does not specify the number of monthly free credits for nonsubscribers.
Source kling.ai · Checked 2026-10-04
Seedance
Try Seedance 2.0 in Dreamina using daily free credits.
The number of daily free credits is not listed on the page.
Source dreamina.capcut.com · Checked 2026-10-04
Midjourney
No free trial on Discord or the midjourney.com website. A limited trial is available only in the niji·journey app for iOS and Android.
The documentation does not specify the scope of the niji·journey trial.
Source docs.midjourney.com · Checked 2026-10-04
ElevenLabs
10,000 credits/month to try TTS, STT, sound effects, voice design, music, and image features; 3 Studio projects.
Approximately 10 minutes of TTS. Free plan credits do not roll over; a maximum credit limit applies per request.
Source elevenlabs.io · Checked 2026-10-04
Suno
50 credits/day, free model, basic features, audio uploads up to 8 minutes, shared queue (4 songs concurrently).
No monthly song downloads, no commercial use rights, no additional credit purchases or stem separation.
Source suno.com · Checked 2026-10-04